Deleting a diagram permanently removes just the diagram from your project’s database. The root entity and any relationships it may have will remain intact.
Deleting a Diagram
- Within ‘Diagrams View,’ click on the ‘ ‘ icon located at the bottom right of the diagram you wish to delete. Click ‘Delete Diagram.’
- A dialog will pop up to ask you to confirm that you wish to permanently remove this diagram and all of its associated data from your project. If you’re sure, click ‘Confirm Delete.’